You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemit! I'm Shai, a mining engineer @ 21 y/o (@nikkabomb introduced me)

I thought you're an 11 year old kid only to find out you're a mining engineer 😂😂.

Welcome to Steemit! The most amazing platform. Upon you can visit Steemit's FAQ Page or read the white paper to start.

Another option will be to look on the trending page or to look on the tags located at the left side.

Steem on :)

Thank you also to @nikkabomb for inviting you to the platform :)

Sort:  

Naa pay daghan muabot @jassennessaj. Additional people nga mag comment sa imung mga posts hahaha

She's an adult trapped in a child's body hahaha right @shaidca? :*

hahaha well, my height is inversely proportional to my beauty! LOL!

Haha! 1:100 ratio? :P

Hahahha :)

HAHAHA I don't know if I should be flattered or what! haha. Anyway, thanks @jassennessaj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48