Madness of a Poet meets Gourmet's hunger for Aesthetics

In medias res.


Who am I? I'm an Explorer. What do I crave for? Well... life.
I explore through Creativity, I try to find her in whatever I do. She's the flame, the first thought that catches on the wind. She grows, she makes life possible.

I find her waiting... Her patience is magical. ...until I fall in the flow, and let go...


She writes my poems, she colors my food. She wakes my movement and helps me when it's time to talk. But she loves silence. Oh, how she loves silence!
When I fall into myself she expands in every direction and as she grows, my Love grows.
As she laughs, my Love laughs. As she breathes, my Love breathes.


So... yes. I love to dive into poetry, all kinds of poetry. From rap to SLAM to lyrics for songs.
And food. I love food! 

I work as a green (or raw food) chef where I prepare all kinds of gourmet and simple recipes in a plantbased form. I organize workshops where I present those meals and give a lecture about how our beautiful bodies function. Althought I finished Physics and Computer Science, I went for a diploma in Nutritionism and now I work on various projects that include presenting beautiful and healthy food, talking about what our bodies are designed for and living the best way that I can.  


This was my chance to introduce myself. At first try I had a little problem with tags... I really appreciate your time to read this and I hope I'll interest you with so many topics, poems and recipes that boil inside me...

I wish to inspire you, I wish to be inspired by you. Inspiration is mother of Creativity. She brought her to this world, but now admires the beauty that she creates for herself and everybody around her.

Beautiful people, dream big, but always build bigger!

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome! I look forward to reading your poetry :)

Thank you!! :)))

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Gracias pilgrim traveler! ;) :D

Hey there.. Welcome to steemit. You seem like a like-minded and interesting individual.. Good luck on here! Upvoted and I followed you.

Thank you so much my friend! :))

Looking forward seeing Your posts! Welcome friend!

;)))) This will be a fun journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30