ArizonaBayNews Always a little late to the party! An Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've always been in the background of this wonderful group and am hoping to make this my premiere. I have only had 2 videos on my YT channel, as I was waiting for AZBN to break. I hope to be an integral part of the community we are starting. So please know I will do my best at giving you all the best I can, learning along the way, and having a perspective that the others may not have on issues, due to the nature of my how I was raised. Thank you all for joining us in our adventure, and hope we will make everyone proud.

Sort:  

Welcome to all of you.

Thank you for your funny introduction. If you need help, pls. feel free to ask. No one is shouting out „RTFM!“. Steemians always helping each other.

Use this Steemit FAQ too. It is a very helpful collection. Steemit development is in Beta stage. Some things may seem to be strange. Just ask!

For editors the Markdown Styling Guide is an important source.
Below every editor window, you will get the Preview.

Including Images In Your Post

Happy steemin.

Thank you for the welcome and the information.

welcome to steemit and thank you for sharing this video of your cooperative news channel.
I like especially the aquaponic ideas. I also believe that it might be an important aspect of the future

Yes I also enjoy his videos. If you haven't followed him on here yet look for Socore.

Welcome to steemit! There have been some great collabs on YouTube over the years and I wish yours well. I also look forward to seeing what your write and videos you embed here at steemit!

Thank you. I know we'll love it here.

Welcome to Steemit! How did you find us?

Some of the group have been steemit users for a while.

Cool so you learned from them? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27