introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Stemian, Intachai introduce my name, my age 27 years,
I am originally from Ban Chalong Thailand, before I meu report missing to you all, that my english language is not good, I used to write this translate. My hope you guys can help me to become a good writer in English Britons.

IMG_20170118_222647_1_a5c88.jpg

I think Thailand has been no play steemit, if any, might be just a little bit, I'll try to tell about steemit to my friends, to gain higher profits.

Please help me to do this.

A little introduction about me, my hobbies travel, tracking, and Shopping: D.
You probably similar to mine, how not, to enjoy the natural beauty of fun.
IMG_20170118_224924de9c4.jpg

Follow me : @intachai , and please give me direction on Steemit

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit @intachai! Good to see someone new!

@rigaronib thank you very much, you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit, Intachai.

@twinner, you are welcome, thanks

Welcome to steemit @intachai - best of luck to you!

@gringalicious Thank you very much, I hope so.

Hi pretty! Welcome :)

you are welcome :)

Welcome @intachai. You may also consider to write in Thai. Someone has to start :)

@shaka, you are welcome, yes, I'll start, and I will learn more about steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, Intachai :) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17