Hello Steemit!, my name is imbluffin

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

imbluffin

20200911 (Friday)

1

Hello Steemit!

My name is imbluffin. I dwell in Guadalajara, State of Jalisco, Mexico, the city I was born in. Spanish is my mother tongue, but I believe I shall be writing mainly in the language of Shakespeare.

I used to be a proofreader (in Spanish only) successively in three local daily newspapers and in the Secretariat of Culture of the Jalisco state government.

Do not recall how I found out about Steemit, on Friday, June 26, 2020.

I think I was looking for new ways to earn money, and surfing through social networks/websites, perhaps Twitter, Reddit, Quora, YouTube, or Medium.

After that, I read the article/page named "Steemit" in the Wikipedia.

#introduceyourself

I like #math #translation #tech #philosophy

20200911 (Friday)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31