You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm new in steemit ! introducing myself (billingual)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I believe we have the same goal. I want to grow as an author. Earning is just a bonus and as much as I want to earn, I want to have readers as well. You feel most appreciated when somebody stops by, read what you published and give feedbacks.

You can learn from me but you can learn a lot from everyone. You can follow my Daily Dose series for some inspiration. I hope it could hit something in you. See my latest post, A Daily Dose: Remember this Note to Self!

I, myself really find it interesting and only those who've read between the lines can understand what I wanted to convey. I believe it is.

Maybe you can learn something from me by knowing a mistake I made in my stay here in Steemit. The Blogger: Why should You Grow an Organic Following?

Sort:  

I just finish read it.you are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48