Introducemyself ( memperkenalkan diri)

Hay steemian how are you all

image

Introduce me ihsan I live in Aceh right in Seunuddon district of North Aceh. Who wants to play home please I wait for his presence.
I attended the Faculty of Public Health at Serambi University Mecca Banda Aceh.Now in doing the final project.
In addition I am also active in campus organizations such as SISPALA, BEM and other off-campus organizations.
My hobbies are adventurous streets looking for a beautiful place in every corner of the city to enjoy the beauty of nature and the panorama that God has spread in this world.

image

This is a street photo of my friend

image

This is a street photo of my friend

In addition to college and traveling I also have other activities ni friends are hunting heritage objects and antiques, this hobby I tekuni in recent years an example of one of them is KERIS, agate and others.

image

This is my KERIS collection

image

This collection of my old money collection

While pursue my hobby also get money in its sales, an interesting hobby is not it ??

Up here just introducing myself steemian's friend may be his guidance from all friends.

Thank you for your time
Do not forget to follow me ihsan0405


Hay steemian apakabar semua

Perkenalkan saya ihsan saya tinggal di Aceh tepat nya di Seunuddon kabupaten Aceh Utara Yang mau main kerumah silahkan saya tunggu kehadiran nya.
Saya kuliah di fakultas Kesehatan Masyarakat Universitas Serambi Mekkah Banda Aceh sekarang dalam mengerjakan tugas akhir.
Selain itu saya juga aktif dalam organisasi kampus seprti SISPALA, BEM dan organisasi luar kampus lain nya.
Hobi saya adalah jalan-jalan berpetualangan mencari tempat yang indah di setiap sudut kota menikmati keindahan alam dan panorama yang Tuhan bentangkan di dunia ini.
Selain kuliah dan travelling saya juga memiliki kegiatan lain ni kawan yaitu berburu benda-benda pusaka dan barang antik, hobi ini saya tekuni dalam beberapa tahun belakangan ini contoh salah satu nya adalah KERIS, Batu akik dan lain nya. Sambil menekuni hobi saya juga mendapatkan uang dalam penjualan nya,hobi yang menarik buka??

Sampai disini saja perkenalan diri saya teman steemian's semoga dapat bimbingan nya dari teman semua.

Terimakasih atas waktunya
Jangan lupa follow me ihsan0405

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

hola .. gracias por la su cumplido, espero que esto puede ser una cosa interesante para mí. Sweet Bay para usted. su siguiente destino más interesante AKN.

Hello .. thanks for his praise, hope this can be an interesting thing for me. Sweet greetings for you. The next post will be more interesting again

Welcome to Steem Community @ihsan0405! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

nature is indeed beautiful... welcome to the community

Thank you, the next posting will be more interesting

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @hamayun. Vote for Aggroed!

Terimakasih @murdanialthaf mohon bantuan nya, karna saya baru bergabung brlum terlalu mahir

Welcome to Steem @ihsan0405 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

long di geudong, bek tuwe follow balah

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

selamat datang di steemit @ihsan0405

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86