▲ ▲ ▲ Hi, Steemit! Привет! Time for #IntroduceYourSelf Post! :-) [есть перевод]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So my name is Mihael and I'm from Russia, Saint-Petersburg city.
I'm 21 years old and currently studying programming and applied mathematics at university.
DSC09392.JPG

In my free time I travel (and like hiking in mountines the most!) and make nice photos.
I often read fantastic books and watch films with my friends.

Итак, меня зовут Миша, мне 21 год и я из города Санкт-Петербург. В настоящий момент я студент и изучаю математику и программирование в университете.
В свободное время я стараюсь путешествовать и иногда во время этих путешествий получаются фотографии.
Также я обожаю научную фантастику и нередко провожу свой досуг за просмотром какого-нибудь фильма с друзьями.

DSC09680.JPG
It is me ;-)

Besides of all now I'm working on small logic game (I love logic games) on Android. It will be released on the first week of September and I'm going to write many posts about it. Do not miss :-)

Кроме того, сейчас я работаю над небольшой логической игрой под Андроид. Не пропустите в следующих постах в начале сентября :-)
И спасибо за внимание.

Thank you for your attention, follow this blog @ideamaker for more ;-)

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

😊😊😊

Welcome to Steem @ideamaker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for tip ;-)

welcome to the Community, @Ideamaker! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Wish you luck too, make more posts :)

Welcome on steemit! Hope you enjoy it here and best of luck with your game :)

Thank you :]

awsome!
I am following you....plz do same for me!!!
tx :)

you are welcome ;-)

Saluton Mihael kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Plaĉas al mi renkonti vin. Estas bona loko ĉi tie. Ĉiu estas bonvena. Bonan vojaĝon !

Dankon :-)

A new Steemian :-) hello @ideamaker I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you :)

Good one! I saw that you joined recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91