Is this some kind of tumblr? #introduceyourself (BR)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

I'm Victorio Iarochinski, a 24 year old guy from Curitiba, Brazil!

I was invited to join steemit by my bff @piratemonkey, who also participates in this lovely community!
At the first momment, I thought it was a new tumblr, because the first post I saw was beautiful photos from Creta's Island!
I thought "oooow, they post photos from amazing trips and are REWARDED for it! A new level to become Bill Gates!"
Then, I saw others topics and I realized that this community is awesome, creative, intelligent and with such adorable people!

So, here I am to become a Steemian too! A few tips about me:

1 - I love exclamation marks!!!!!

2 - I'm Environmental Engineer and soon, I'll be Safety Engineer too!

3 - My hobbies are skate, movies, languages (I'm studying polish and improving my english!);

4 - My friends say that I'm funny guy (beauty pic bellow)

19478159_1711854532188431_165208235_n.png

5 - When I was kid, capoeira (brazilian martial art) was my hobbie. But one day, it was rainning a lot and I did not go to the class. Then, I gave up, don't know why. My biggest regret from childhood.

6 - I'm from south Brazil but already lived in northeast Brazil. It's like a guy from Alaska move to Arizona. Hot as hell.

7 - I already worked at a big port in Brazil (Salvador and Aratu's port) and met a lot of people from the world (Pakistan, India, Phillipines, Germany, China, Denmark and a guy from New Zealand! (pic bellow)
All By Myself (25).jpg

So, that's all folks! Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @iarochinski I have sent you a tip

ow, thank you mate!

Welcome man! Upvoted

Thanks mate! nice content by the way!

Welcome to Steemit @iarochinski :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit @iarochinski

Thank you mate!

Welcome brother! You're gonna love here! I expect some nice content about environment from you, don't let me down! haha

I'm not gonna disappoint you my friend!

Welcome to the community. Happy Steeming

Thank you! South Africa, great country! One day I'll visit!

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to the community, Victorio! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks, okay!

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Obrigado amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14