You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from an opensource developer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for reading @simgirl!
I can see how phone-number verification reduces spam and dilution of the network. In the future, once it becomes easy to buy steem, I intend to use an anonymous account. So it's all good. cheers!
Edit: Just curious: What's your involvement with steemit?

Sort:  

I have been here since September. I write a blog called How-to Play the Sims, where I show how to play the game, and I also enter a lot of contests here. If you plan on being here a while, you may want to check out the Minnow Support Project to learn more about Steemit, and what you can do here. If you click the link you'll be taken to our discord channel.

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72