Hello Steemit ! This is my first post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Holla and nice to meet you in this awesome platform! I'm from Saint-Petersburg, Russia. I think cryptocommunity with their progressive views make this world better. This innovation can help us to speed up the process of globalization and solve some problems like inequality of people and other. I'm really worried about this!
photo_2017-05-25_17-48-37.jpg

Wait from me some interesting stuff ;) because i try to live my life as much as possible. Right now i'm trying to trade cryptocurrency and have some successful experience. Surely i will share with my trade strategy and instruments, because it works and you can try it ! Also I got carried away by programming 6 months ago. Its a new challenge for me. I did not think it would be so interesting! I'm working on my site about cryptocurrencies, its main task is to help people get to know the crypto quickly.
Besides this I love to move. One of the types of move is dancing. I'm dancing about 7 years, basically hip-hop and experimental. But the longer you dance, the more borders are blurred between styles. And you just feel every bit of your body, it helps to dance outside of styles, its just invented by you. Dancing help to me be in good physical condition but
I'm sure that dances develop intelligence too. Dancers are the most responsive people i have ever met!

I go to dance festivals all the time, and sometimes take part in them.
QzQQiQQGs2I.jpg

Traveling is my second favorite kind of movement. I did not visit a lot of places, but want to change that
in the near future. Favorite place where I was its USA. Amazing country with a huge number of interesting places and people. USA really inspired me in my time. Next time i planned to visit europe...cryptotrade will help realize this i think :) What a wonderful time we live in!!!
And now about music! I can not imagine my life without this. Our life is filled with sounds, music help us to tune in to the right wave. You know, we start singing when we gets good. Music is so wide theme for me, that i think will make another one steem page. Also i try myself like DJ. Sometimes this can be very helpful after hardwork day, to play your favorite songs. I practice at home, but sometimes gets to play in the bar and share my music collection with people.
It can be very fun when dancing starts XD
photo_2017-05-26_14-06-58.jpg

My second serious hobby is cybersport. Especially Counter-strike. Me and my team visited a lot of competitions and half of them we won. Because our team was called THE NUTS ! We were really hard to beat and playing smart cs, not like other. It was a wonderful time! Now i'm playing sometimes with my old friends and really having fun.
Today e-sports is developing as quickly as the cryptocurrency and young people have many opportunities to express themselves.

I think you're already tired of reading and it's time for me to finish ;) The new record is just around the corner

I want to add some my photos here, just for beauty.

Photo taken in the park in Moscow
13551723_1585156131782684_1951250299_n.jpg

The birds in love looked very nice14052342_279187372457337_1818363774_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a good time.

Hello Holla !
🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Nice Introduction with beautiful Photos !

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Hi and welcome, Holla! I love your photo of the big, beautiful tree!

thank you for supporting ! love this picture too

Dude your dance skills look legit. Hello from America. I hope your media isnt as stupid as ours pushing this war bs. I love Russians and you seem awesome too. Dont listen to our media- they work for someone else

Welcome to steemit, Holla!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

welcome to steemit , im new too .Please upvote and follow my post, i already did . Good Luck :)

Hi Holla, welcome to Steemit!


Cool dancing - up-voted and following.

hello @hollarolla..wellcome to steemit 😊 looking forward for your posts about your trading strategy.. I am a niwbie at trading!!

i will post some useful things soon ;-)

welcome to steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47