Hello, I am Mehdi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,

I'm truly glad to acquaint myself on Steemit and with begin offering my undertakings to all of you.

~I at present live in the flawless town of meknes in the morocco and am an understudy

I loves doing a considerable measure of things, my side interests incorporate surfing the web, perusing African verse and taking pictures, swimming and watching anime (my most loved one as of now is shengeki no kyogen). Amid my extra time I compose sonnets, in some cases extremely rousing. My most loved sort of melodies are rap music and nation life music, with Don Williams as my most loved nation life performer.

I endeavor to travel and investigate as much as my ledger enables me to and I additionally photo each place I visit so stay tuned for some travel posts coming up in the following couple of days.

I'm additionally a major foodie and love attempting new formulas, and in the event that you haven't

speculated as of now I likewise adore photography so hit me up in the event that you share my interests!

I likewise need to present my feline Clover, I'm certain she will show up in my presents from time on time.

In the event that you loved this post, give me an upvote and a take after - there will be more posts soon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

You're always welcome!

Hello and welcome to Steem! Glad you are here! Please give me a follow! @reseller

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @repu-tacion upgoat, thanks to @hero7
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 75.0% @nairadaddy upgoat, thanks to @hero7
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 37.0% @mentionator upgoat, thanks to @hero7
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 38.0% @johleen upgoat, thanks to @hero7
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hero7 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 43 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84