My First Day in Steemit

Hello Steemit people, my name is Hernán Martínez.

2018-01-13 19.54.50.jpg

I'm 14 years old and I'm from Barcelona, ​​Venezuela. I am passionate about sports, my favorite is soccer, I usually play it whenever I can and I do not miss any game of Barcelona. I also like to cook, I do it since I was 10 years old and since then I have taken a certain taste for cooking. Participate in several chess tournaments and win 3 medals and a trophy. I met Steemit through my friend @martymcfly17 who recommended me to be part of this project, I hope to share interesting publications with you, form new friendships and be part of your great community. Here I will leave photos of myself.

In Vinotinto City


2014-08-17 16.05.07.jpg

Cooking Christmas dinner


2015-12-24 13.07.10.jpg

In a Chess tournament


IMG-20160811-WA0001.jpg

I hope you liked my publication, if you like to vote and say goodbye !!!!



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @hernan27! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hello and welcome buddy :)

Hello there young man, I can see how passionate you are in sports. I think you'll be a part of the soccer team representing your country in the future. =)

thank you, I hope to be the future messi of venezuela.

Muchas felicidades por entrar a Steemit. mucha suerte y Bienvenido

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hernan27 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34