Hello! I am HereticKitten, a crazy cutie with claws and attitude. Mrooowl!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hiya everyone! I've already posted a few articles, but I suppose I should say hi to the community as well!

So hi. =3

I hope you're all having fun here. I love writing and reading these posts and essays, and I especially love commenting!
Finding clever gems in the comments makes it worth reading them as well, so I'll definitely read your comments!

Anyways, I've got a question: What is the tone of this website? Are vicious arguments totally acceptable, like on a 4chan website? Or should we try to remain polite and professional, as if this was a real job? What's the attitude here? What sort of culture should I try to promote?

Thanks for reading!

~Kitten



Sort:  

Hello! Nice to meet you = ) Yes, you're right . The tone here is the rules . The manner of communication , message rules . It's simple . You can not be a fake

Hiya!

I'm not really sure what you're saying. Could you rephrase that?

Also, how do I make a picture the preview picture that you see when browsing new posts?

I don't know about the rules here, but this is a good article that is in similar accord to my own method of debate and general discussion:

https://www.brainpickings.org/2014/03/28/daniel-dennett-rapoport-rules-criticism/

Yay, thanks. Would you like to follow me? I'll follow you too!

I already am. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83