All about myself.

Hi steemit, sorry for the late introduction because of the busy schedule since I'm a graduating student.

image

But first of all I want to thank my Mister R @rafael.espina for encouraging me to join steemit. He is loving person who cares a lot and supports me in every decision I make.
I decided to join steemit since I am also fan in sharing my experiences especially when I have learn from it. I hope you will follow me and try to read and view my blogs.

image

Some basic details:

-Hennessy C. Ocier
-‎20 years old
-‎Pure Filipino
-‎Sweet person
-‎Favorite Color (ORANGE)
-‎I love cooking, designing gown and costume, fashion outfits and traveling the world with my family, friends and loved ones.

image

WELCOME to my Blog..!!! I am so excited to share to you my story which I really treasure the most. I hope you will have a good time reading my posts and learn from it.

Sort:  

Welcome @hennessyocier. Good luck on Steemit.

Hi Hennessy,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
Have you designed your own costumes? They look very pretty.

Yes. Thank you for appreciating. :)

Hello welcome to steemit hennessy! : )

Thank you. :)

Hey Thank you hennessy!, did you like my last two art posts? what you think ?

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....

Hello, Thank You. :)

Chaaaar. Naghimo najud siya. Haha! Labyu!! :D <3

English pls. Can't understand.. Hahaha BIGJOKE

Labyu too! Baboy!! Mwah!

Welcome lowla :) hope you enjoy here also hehe thank you mwaa :*

Thank you. Mwah

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84