You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Aham and it Means "self" in Sanskrit - Im into Fashion and Ill tell you why

Greetings Dinu & Welcome to Steemit! Your little princesses are too precious! I enjoyed reading your introduce yourself post and loved the gorgeous photos throughout. The blouse you did for the magazine cover is just out of this world! Cheers to you for the beauty you bring into this world.
& much gratitude for re-steeming my post. I upvoted and will follow you if I haven't already. It would be an honor to learn some fashion tips from you so I will be keeping up. As an aspiring business owner, this inspired me a lot. The name of your business is wonderful as well ♡
Many blessings, and wishing you all the best xx

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. I plan to post details of the work we do at Aham here on a regular basis. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91