Hello Steemit Family, I am Haseeb, working as a Telecomm Engineer in Pakistan

079397776.jpg

My name is Haseeb khan, belonging to famous Pathan tribe.
From childhood, i was fond of playing games on computer and was using computer 24/7. Then after doing my high school, i heard about freelancing.

At first i didn't believe that how on internet you can earn money while sitting in home. But then i attended a seminar and awareness program which was based on empowering youth with skills that they can earn at home and fulfilling their education and other needs etc.

Then i learnt how to earn money on YOUTUBE with help of that program. I started my channel which was based on news and viral videos niche. My earning was too low almost 3-4$ per month. After 9th or 10th month of the channel and continuous hard work, my total earnings were 38$ and then my channel got suspended due to some unknown reason and i lost all my earnings.

I was so upset at start after the loss but then i was satisfied that no matter i earned or not from that channel, the main thing was i learnt a lot of things and gained lots of knowledge.

In spite of vlogging, i also tired different earning methods such as PTC, blogging, CPA, affiliate marketing, social media marketing, wordpress

Till today, i earned nothing online but i have lots of knowledge about every platform which only experts know and still i am busy everyday in my job and studies etc so i haven't enough time to invest in it and start my earning.

After that i heard about steemit platform from one of my teacher, then i decided to gain knowledge of it also. Its a great platform, i liked it so much especially the articles which users post is really informative and is a good source of knowledge sharing.

I really like steemit community and i hope everyone here would help each other so that we can grow together.
THANKS <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @haseebkhan13 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to steemit be happy and enjoy :)

thankss dear :)

welcome to steemit @haseebkhan13, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Yeah Thank you so much dear :)

Hi @haseebkhan13
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23