You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The World's First Crypto-Focused Mini Series Powered By Steemit

This kicks so much ass that they are going to need to bring in more ass to kick!

I don't know what to say. I'll start with congratulations! Then Thank You! Then go get 'em!

In case you can't tell, I'm a wee bit excited. I think I just piddled.

Sort:  

Haha you are so kind Brian! We'll do our best and try not to disappoint. We'll try to take this to a create something new and refreshing :)

haha best comment ever

Thanks so much @hanshotfirst! Amazing!

Lol! Thanks for the kind words and for making me laugh with your comment. We can't wait to share more about this with you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94