Nice to meet you Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

As you can see I’m new here, so… My name is Grecia and I’m from Venezuela. I’m not that interesting (lol) but here I go:

A brief introduction to me:

clears throat

✓ In my glorious 19 y/o (omg I'm an old bean)
✓ I study Modern Languages and I’m on my fifth trimester, almost in the middle of it.
✓ I’m bilingual (and currently trying to learn french, german and korean at the same time -- lol this could end either really good or really bad but yolo--)
✓ I'm full of love for music (I can't go through a day without it, no joke)
✓ I love writing and reading. I would say I’m a frustrated writer because I write a lot of stuff but I never think it’s good enough so I never finish it. Seriously, I have around 30 undone works, whaT.
✓ 99% of the time I have no idea what's going on but at the same time I’m aware of everything, you know what I mean?
✓ I'm always singing and dancing around (even though I can't do not even one of those things)
✓ I usually do many clarifications as you can see.
✓ I'm cheesy, talkative, sleepyhead, clumsy, a little bit of a feminist and I like to make people happy.
✓ I love languages so so so much, I literally wish I could speak all of them, they’re just too interesting to me and the fact that behind them there’s a lot of culture and cool stuff makes it 100% better.
✓ I love new things, being out of my comfort zone and all that.
✓ I’m a big big supporter of equality and respect. (God bless movements to promote fairness in the society)

That’s it, nice to meet y’all.

P.S: I’m still trying to figure steemit out but I’ll make it. Slowly but surely.

P.S 2: Here’s a picture of me because I can’t seem to put it as my profile picture. (If you could help me with this I would be thankful forever.

BeautyPlus_20171028102358_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @grecialemg.
Bienvenida

Nice to meet you, @grecialemg! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you sm:)

welcome to steemit ! :D fllow me like i have do , we must creat a good community ;)

thank you! i already followed you too :)

Welcome to Steemit @greialemg! If you need help, just ask :))

Sure, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53