My introduction post to steemit [ENG/ESP]

Hello, I am Gola Jerani, a civil engineer from Indonesia. Talking about myself may be a bit new, but I'm excited to join Steemit and participate in its amazing community.

As a civil engineer, I work to design and implement engineering projects that serve my community. Designing bridges, roads and buildings is not only work for me, but rather a passion that drives me to achieve creativity and excellence in every project.

On Steemit I discovered a wonderful opportunity to express myself and share my thoughts and experiences with the creative writing community. There is so much room for creativity and interaction with others, which made me excited to join and contribute.

I look forward to expanding my circle of contacts and exchanging ideas and experiences with Steemit members. I believe this platform will be a fruitful environment for learning and personal growth, and I look forward to what my journey there will be like.


Hola, soy Gola Jerani, una ingeniera civil de Indonesia. Hablar de mí puede ser un poco nuevo, pero estoy emocionado de unirme a Steemit y participar en su increíble comunidad.

Como ingeniero civil, trabajo para diseñar e implementar proyectos de ingeniería que sirvan a mi comunidad. Diseñar puentes, carreteras y edificios no es sólo un trabajo para mí, sino una pasión que me impulsa a alcanzar la creatividad y la excelencia en cada proyecto.

En Steemit descubrí una maravillosa oportunidad para expresarme y compartir mis pensamientos y experiencias con la comunidad de escritura creativa. Hay mucho espacio para la creatividad y la interacción con los demás, lo que me entusiasmó unirme y contribuir.

Espero ampliar mi círculo de contactos e intercambiar ideas y experiencias con miembros de Steemit. Creo que esta plataforma será un entorno fructífero para el aprendizaje y el crecimiento personal, y espero con ansias cómo será mi viaje allí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45