Meet Steemit's *first* online Fitness Coaching Services- GFL Fitness

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

GFL Fitness is an online mobile personal Training Coaching Service with it's coach, Leon.
Here you'll find workout routines , exercise nutrition and videos for both men and women ranging from beginner to advanced.

banner_01.png
Source: trainerze

Who is Leon?
I'm a certified fitness trainer and I've been in the fitness world for over 25 years.
Listening, encouraging and motivating are my strengths.
I believe in people more than they believe in themselves.

DSC_0001-cd.jpg

Many of you know may know me on Steemit as @caribbeanmon.

I joined Steemit back in July 2016 but I was not regular in my posting. This I have seriously regretted.

I now see the huge potential in Steemit blockchain and
I believe that this blockchain can sustain my business and take it to the next level now and into the future.

Mockup1.png

GFL Fitness Specializes in men and women's fitness over 40 and busy moms.

GFL Fitness could be the first online fitness coaching service where you can contribute for its services using Steem or Steem dollars.

What is Online Fitness coaching?
In simple terms it's a virtual fitness coaching program that you could use outside or in the gym,on your own terms.

610144372.jpg
Source: Getty images

Your workouts will be connected to any of your devices, computer or mobile phone, which means you can work out in the privacy of your own home or have a virtual personal trainer with you in the gym.

Why Online Fitness coaching?
In one word, accountability.
The number one reason why most people are not successful in the gym or their weight loss and wellness programs because they don't have anyone above themselves to report too.

The fact is you won't feel like working out when you are supposed too.

Getting in shape and keeping in shape is not always easy. Their are ups and downs and most people don't know how to cope with these cycles.

With GFL Fitness accountability you will have the confidence knowing that someone will be there to push you and motivate you to keep on track. This definitely will give you the extra edge to success.

Services
Here's a list of some of my services:

21 day Rapid Fatloss

90 days Body Toning

5 Minutes Interval Workout for Busy Moms

10 minutes Intense Travel workout

Nutrition Counseling

SHOULD YOU DECIDE TO USE MY SERVICES YOU CAN PAY WITH SBD DOLLARS!

NO MORE EXCUSES!
People have too many excuses as to why they don't exercise. They know they should get out there walking jogging doing something, but they don't.

No more excuses! Today is a new day for you! You have Gflfitness to motivate you and get you moving.

Let's make this happen schedule a free appointment with me today at the link below.
https://GFLFitness.as.me/

I hope you enjoyed this post.

You can follow me here on my blog, or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/GFLfitness/ where I will provide you with free tips on nutrition and workouts.

Please don't forget to upvote and leave your comments below😉

See you in the next workout!🏋️🚴

( I may not be the first online personal trainer on Steemit. The above mentioned statement is made only on my own personal research and opinion)

Sort:  

Really very happy to see such growth by steemit that we have returning users now.

thanks for your support @rocksg .

On my journey to make a difference here and steemit!

Great idea @gflfitness. Since many of us are working on a computer most of the time, probably there's many that might need a "push"! :D

I like your idea and services and probably I will try it... 👏👍

Great looking forward for your support @lugano 👍🏾

nice idea keep up my friend

Thanks for the kind words @revealer777 🤛🏾

Hello Leon, I think your content is going to be really interesting, specially because I am starting a new helthier life! All the best for you!

Thanks for your support @mavigilb 🤛🏾

very good dear,Great idea ,I like your idea and services.All the best for you!

Hello Leon @gflfitness . Looks like you practice what you preach :)
I love that 5 minute short burst of interval training. I do something similar to that. Very effective.

just upvote bunny.gif

Thanks for your support @robertandrew 🤛🏾

Sounds good and you look very professional.

You should offer to be paid in SBD or Steem otherwise it's not nearly as interesting.

Sounds like a plan! @goodvibrations 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47