You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @treeplanter assistant

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@treeassistant

why is @treeplanter voting power down to 22%? I paid for 7 posts that shouldn't have been voted by now due to low voting power way less than what I paid for, not even going to the same amount of my sbd tranfers. treeplanters own rules were disobeyed without warning.

Treeplanter voted on content to plant 6 trees yesterday and 21 today?
Why the sudden change?

It's false advertising to say one thing and do the opposite.
please make this right

"I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP, see above."

edit : if you are a "bid bot" then be honest about it and don't promise something you can't even come close to keeping. Your goal of planting trees is noble, but it is dishonest to deceive people, essential steal from them by offering a service and only delivering less than half of it

Edit: 26/6/18 received a refund, much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71