Introduction Video with a little bit of humor :-)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

This is my Introduction video. I hope you like it, little humans.

Smile.

Sort:  

Good to meet you Gargon :)

Igual Paco!! :-) spanish power!!

Gracias amigo.

Excited to see steemit growing! Welcome @gargon!

Welcome to the community. I have yet to formally introduce myself but I've already posted several times. I have to get over the fear of never doing a video for any reason and I have decided that this forum will be my testing ground. Steemit will be better or worse after my first submission!

I was fearing the same lol Never uploaded a video ever but steemit deserves it!! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @gargon!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Awesome to have you on board!

Think no vice so small that you may commit it, and no virtue so small that you may over look it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84