Hey Guys, I'm Gab!

I'm an IT Professional and Youtuber at the same time XD
My videos focus on my life and adventures(vlogs) and also trying to share what I have learned through my own experience and research on how Youtube works(tips and tricks). I also created a mini segment where I do unboxing videos!

Check out one of my works here:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gabjornacion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for welcoming me! :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

This is noted :D
Thanks!

Welcome to the community, Gabjornacion!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for welcoming me! :D

Welcome to Steemit @gabjornacion, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Will definitely check that out! :D
Thank you so much!

Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47