Five Days on Steemit - 20 Followers - Thank you! - unbelievable experience

Today I'm five days on Steemit and I have more the 20 followers!!
On 24 January my dad @zayfurkhan gave me an own Steemit account and I started making posts
It was so great to see how nice everyone did to me

With Steemit I have a lot of fun and I learn English everyday
That is very handy for me because I am on a school were I have 80% of the lessons in English, so I learn more and more English! not only with all the lessons, but also with Steemit!!
13706917_1247357971983696_528646494_n.jpg

Some more about me!:
My hobby's are: Drawing, being creative (that's why I choose my name!), cooking, baking and Korfbal
Korfbal is a sport a bit like basketball, but you may not walk or dribble with the ball!

That yellow thing I'm holding In this post is the korf in which you have to throw the ball!

My favorite animal is a Flamingo! but I cannot can have one at home so I have Nemo, Nemo is a cockatiel

I began full on making posts and it looked like you liked it!

Now I try to make as much creations as I can!
I like to make things and share things. and you like to look at it!

Thanks at everyone who support me!
and thanks to @zayfurkhan
I am very happy that I have Steem, I have already 20 followers!! and almost 150 posts!!

And again Thanks a lot!!

Kind regards, Furkhan!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit world.

welcome to steemit and enjoy it.follow me if you want and read my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91