My 13th day as a steemit member

images.png

The above picture is free to use picture. How do I get it? I learn it from reading other posts by the experienced steemit member on the topic about where to find free from copyright picture.

Posting in steemit is really a continuous learning process that we need to learn from others. Being humble is really important as we are here to learn from those who can write better especially those whales who became whales through genuine posting earnings.

Write a post that everyone is interested to get noticed. I managed to write one after 3 days of joining and got a nice upvote but after that I am still testing and writing different topics.

Piggy bank.jpeg

I will get knowledge little by little from the experienced members and I will save them little by little in my piggy bank brain.

Upvoting is a form of encouragement for newbies especially from a whale who suddenly inspired to do so for our post.

God bless those who have upvoted and followed me so far. We are here to build a community to help one another to grow.

I have also just learnt that I should put a disclaimer if it is just my thoughts in a post in case it misled others into the wrong path.

Learning is never ending regardless of school or in adulthood. Never stop learning and you will continue to grow and get better!

Upvote and resteem if you like my sharing to help one another out!

Sort:  

Resteemed upvoted

good

Thank you so much @stefaniya for your encouragement!

fun2learn
Wow only 13th day and you have 46 rating, well done :-) happy steeming @steemit
stay blessed.

Thank you so much @michaeljn for your encouragement!

Nice

Thank you @ghulammurtaza315 for your encouragement!

v good

Haha! thank you so much!

good post follow me @balia 😊

Thank you! Already follow!

Very nice. I'd like to be like you when I grow up😉😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83