Sort:  

sad.png

Aaaaaaawwwww!!! Poor little anthropomorphic coin symbol. Don't worry, I would give you hugs, and pray that you don't chew my liver out in my sleep.

Oh no @freedomno1, look what you've done!

Don't worry, little Binance coin, you'll be safe in my wallet.

I'll just do my best to think of you as a strawberry flavored eggo waffle in my sleep :D

Hi, everyone!!! I love crypto and hope to be getting some steemit content going soon. Don't you just love this ad free platform and Bibi? Binance is an amazing platform so is steemit. Glad to see such a great community being built. I hope to get some content up soon, follow on steemit and on twitter @CryptoNTits - Where we post the best crypto news and some lovely tits! I'll let all of you know when we get some content up, Great job Binance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73