introduceyourself

Hey there, my name ist Markus aka Fred, 37, and i'm from Germany.

I found steemit on cloudmining site Eobot and after reading the Explanation steemit sounds interesting. I am generally interested in cryptocurrencies of all art, especially Gridcoin. Instead of wasting electricity for mining, it's better to put your computing power to use in science.

Incidentally, I'm an indie game developer and use Unity3d and C# for Scripting. Games like "The Adventures of Dr. Piller" are out of my Hands. ;)

I have also published my own little book. Sciaridae - available on Amazon. But unfortunately only in German.

Link to Amazon:
https://www.amazon.de/Sciaridae-Markus-Nick-Conradt-ebook/dp/B06W55QZ91/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1513914092&sr=8-1&keywords=sciaridae

Oh, and before I forget, I'm a little stupid
steem.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit Fred , wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguide for more information and guides. PLUS NO ONE IS PERFECT! hahah Have a nice day mate :D

Thank you for the introduction @fredfettmeister and welcome to Steemit. It is good to see you're also interested in Gridcoin, which is indeed an attractive alternative to Bitcoin. Looking forward to read your articles in the future.

What a humorous face there. Welcome to Steemit and followed!

Welcome to the Gridcoin & Steemit communities! :D

Hello and welcome to steemit, Markus! I hope you enjoy to be here :)

Welcome to Steem @fredfettmeister. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00