Sort:  

No I haven't gotten to it, should i, how and where do i start? :)

You all set @digi-me

If you log into @steemmonsters you will see I delegated some @steemmonsters cards so you can participate in the FREE TOURNAMENTS for the NEXT 7 DAYS.

After a week I WILL take back my delegation of those @steemmonsters cards and delegate to someone else.

Have FUN!

@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

It wouldnt hurt to give it a try right?

Here is my referral link which WHEN you do decide to try it @frankcapital will get a little kickback! ;)

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=frankcapital

In the meantime I am about to start an ONLINE TOURNAMENT on @steemmonsters and after I am done I will delegate some SM CARDS to your account to give it a go for FREE in the TOURNAMENT'S.

😎✌

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a part of the 30+ @steemmonsters CARDS that have been delegated to your @digi-me account. You can view them on steemmonsters.com ===> COLLECTION ===> enter your username in the SEARCH

2 FREE NOVICE TOURNAMENTS TODAY if you click on the ===> TOURNAMENTS tab.

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy the next 4 days with these @steemmonsters cards and I will DELEGATE to another person for a week and so on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16