You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello all Steemians! Introducing Myself @adhew

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Haha! @adhew I find you very funny. Looking forward to reading more posts from you. I joined Steem June this year but a bit occupied, But I have this feeling it's time for me to be active and share my travel thoughts and life stories here. Welcome to Steemit! Go steeming!

Please do upvote and follow back @feye, I would be glad to be given advice and insights. See you around!

Sort:  

Hi @feye!
Thanks for the comment. I've followed your blog.
Do help upvote for me too! :D Thanks!

Sure @adhew, will do. Question, do you think I'm weird that it took me like half day to compose my last post? :(

@feye, no not weird at all... it shows pure dedication to your post content! :D

Awww.. Thanks! Appreciate that. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89