CELEBRATING @TOLARNEE (BIRTHDAY FLEEK, 🙌🙌A LAWYER IN EQUITY)

Words alone can not describe you, your personality has emptied my vocabulary savings. I've never been this lost trying to define someone. I just don't know how to express the wishes in my heart. "you deserve "anything" and "everything" good and better in life, not just because it's your birthday but bcoz you're you.

Please join me and celebrate this queen, My roomie, a poetess/lLawyer in Equity. A brilliant, eloquent, witty, lively and beautiful somebody.
The very first person I've met that can repeat the word "I'm sorry" countlessly even before you get angry without inspecting the matter to look for her rights.
PEACE, words cannot express my wishes for you, I wish the ability to paint you on the sky for all to see is there, trust me, all eyes would have been looking up throughout today.
I love you!
I can climb coconut tree for you
I can go to the roof top and read with you! Lol! #coded#
I can shop in SPAR and take selfies with you!
Even BALOGUN MARKET, I will go with you!
MANGO season is coming, I can climb any mango tree within VI and pluck for you.
Just name them! I can do "anything" within my strength just to see you keep your smiles😁😁😁😁😁

Happy Birthday boo boo
Happy Birthday bae bae
Happy Birthday loli-loli
Happy Birthday pop-pop
Happy Birthday shugar

Happy Birthday tom-tom
Happy Birthday choco-choco
Happy Birthday Shawama baby
Happy Birthday burgar-pie
Happy Birthday sausage roll

Happy Birthday......... Fill in the blank spaces😍😍😍😍😍😍
Please send your wishes by commenting and upvoting.

#photography
#original
#source by me

Sort:  

Loli loli
Tom Tom!
What is this?

I'm just playing with words, those are more like sweets/candy. It just a description of her as being as sweet as those. Thanks for stopping by.

Ok.😢😢😢

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you for reading.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Happy birthday beautiful angel

So it's only VI you can climb mango tree abi? What of ajegunle? She is such a beauty indeed and she must have been so good and kind too you too. Happy Birthday @tolarnee I don't know you though but from these little words sprinkled on you attitude and all, I am glad to say may God grant you your heart desires in life. And as for this beauty too writing about you here, please do take good care of her for me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75