You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Shaden, just a regular guy who wants to change the world

Welcome! I'm new here also in the last couple weeks! I'm loving it here and I think you'll be a real good fit to the community! You sound real genuine and that's important! I'm glad you found Steemit!

In the future for your images try to share the link where you got them, that's much better.

I'm glad you're here and hope you end up enjoying Steemit as much as I do!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your welcome and feedback! Well my intentions on this post are pure and I intend to keep posting with the utmost transparency and honesty moving forward. Thanks again and see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88