You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

@coindup do you know where to get some? I do not.

If you do know where to get some, I will combine steem dollars with anyone here (I think I've got about $35 at the moment) to buy some for this man-- weather he initally wants it or not. I'd like for him to have it on hand. His life and his choice of course, but we can make a difference by putting a potentially lifesaving tool within reach.

@garywilson we're going to send you "RSHO". Not exactly sure how yet, but I'm sure that we'll figure it out.

Oh, and one more thing....

@garywilson gets my personal "Balls of Steel" award of the YEAR for this post.

Sort:  

I am making it tonight. So if you want we can figure out how to get it to @garywilson. My friends' wife is using it to keep her pancreatic cancer from growing and the cancer that spread to her liver is shrinking. She goes to Sloan Kettering for tests. Since we can't tell doctors that she is using RSHO (they will kick her off insurance)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87