Let's master crypto together

Hi all,

just wanted to give you an introduction to my profile because I think it'll serve to benefit everyone involved (: I'm currently taking a gap year from Princeton to put all my focus into learning about cryptocurrencies/blockchain and their future implications. I'll be posting updates alongside my learning process including well put-together and easy to understand analyses of fundamental crypto concepts. On the other end, I hope to be able to discuss and hear your guys' perspectives on news circulating in the crypto world.

I'm also interested to check out the content you all share on Steem so please give me a follow and I'll be sure to follow back. Thanks guys

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steem

Congratulations @exemplary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It will be cool to follow you. When I first started out, there was not much written from someone actually in the process of learning (well, we're all still learning, but...). I think your posts will fill an important niche:)

Appreciate that I'm looking forward to seeing how the community responds

I will definitely be following you. I too am learning more about BTC, crypto currencies and blockchains. Here's my recent article about Xarcade, a gaming platform that I think will revolutionize the way games are developed and played. Both developer and gamer win here; and not to mention, both make money as well.

Have a read: https://steemit.com/xar/@yomaicoin/xarcade-xar-blockchain-for-gamers-and-developers

welcome to steemit @exemplary, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Excellent promotion for yourself on @Boxmining page, good thinkin! Welcome, you’ll find quite a few people around here that are worth listening to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48