Introducing Myself!

Hello everybody!!

It's an honour and a privilege to be on this great platform of the steemit community.

I would like to say thank you to my friend @destinysaid for his assistance in putting me through and also @otemzi is been a pleasure.

My name is Oyibode Eseoghene from Delta state,Nigeria.I am an all round type of guy as far it's not time wasting and it's knowledgeable,i don't limit myself to a particular thing as the saying goes "do not put all your eggs in one basket".

Writing songs is one of my favorite hobby,am a gamer,an athlete,i love photography so many other things.
It's really a great opportunity to showcase some of my talents among the great steemians, community and I hope to be putting in the work so we all can achieve a common goal.

You can follow me @esebonez and also vote thank you!
IMG_20180109_155438_653.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome bro......( From precious)

I see your handwork,thanks bro!

👍

high star bross, enjoy steeming :-)

High star 🌟 bro thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! Photography does really well on here, so just be sure to post lots of your pics, and also write quality articles! All of that will help raise your score and make you money and new friends! Good luck, I look forward to your future posts!

Wow Thanks!

Welcome bro steem-on

Thanks man!

Youre welcome here boss. I hope you enjoy your stay and steem your way to plenty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86