You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey everyone! I'm Aaron aka Jesta. I'm a developer, sysadmin, gamer, and lover of new technologies. Let me tell you how I ended up here!

A proper introduction, finally ;)

Three keywords pop up from your intro - exciting, absolute attention, community. Looks like you and Steemit are the perfect fit. No wonder that you've done so much excellent work in just a week. Congrats and respect!

Sort:  

They're all absolute truth! I'm not the best writer in the world, so I hope I captured even a fraction of the excitement I have for where everything's heading.

Thanks much!

It was a good intro, don't underestimate yourself as a writer...

Welcome aboard...

Great introduction! Looking forward to seeing your apps and games on this blockchain.

Support my pushup challenge https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptofunk/1-up-vote-1-push-up-d

By the way I found the number I was on about for steemstats.com thread "registered_accounts 34,620" another great number I would be interested in would be active users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99