INTRODUCING MYSELF|Ephraim|Vector Graphics designer

PicsArt_12-18-06.55.27.jpg
hello i am Ephraim,I became a member of the steemit feb.2018 and I haven't really taken time to tell the community about myself, @juderoyal told me about steemit the opportunity to become a part of this platform and meet distinguished wonderful people.

A nigerian with a different sense of change.Born 19th April,a teenager with the greatest wish of becoming a person that would change lives.
IMG_20180106_193104_391.jpg
I am a lover of pop music,a graphics designer,aspires to become an engineer. Temperament sanguine-melancholy.A christian,and I want to walk with God.
I am totally down to earth,smart,blue and green are my favs colours, I love movies too, I enjoy making new friends and meeting new people.I have learnt from my self that I am talented in sketching,I learn quite fast.
IMG_20180320_081642.JPG

I enjoy watching wwe wrestling entertainment and soccer.

I respect, generous humble and compassionate people.I detest lazy people
I have two brothers, Jude and Benjamin a wonderful mother Victoria, and a father Emmanuel well who hasn't quite taken his stance to take his responsibilities as the man this confers the whole duty on my mum and thank God for the strong woman God gave me as my mother.

One of my favourite bible scriptures,this was said by a wise man, this scripture teaches a lesson to me,you would also learn.

Ecclesiastis 9:11 I returned, and saw under the sun, that the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill; but time and chance happeneth to them all.

Here on steemit,I enjoy mostly the hospitality my few weeks here has been exciting I've learnt alot.
Here you could meet humble people kind enough to upvote content they enjoy and also share content and experiences they'll like you to learn from.You could also meet on steemit somepeople only chase after selfish goals
I teach vector arts graphics design.
please read this its a tutorial I made;

https://steemit.com/steemsteem/@ephraimparker/tutorial-how-to-create-a-cartoon-image-of-yourself-android-and-iphone-and-windows
PicsArt_02-04-03.44.30.jpg
I also post, life changing and inspiring content.Reasons and lessons you would love to read and learn from.
Thanks to everyone, steemit is nothing without you.Thanks for reading.
@ephraimparker,you're free to ask questions

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hello ephraimparker! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.

Hi welcome to steemit platform, and hope you raise more and get to know more about steemit,Do you like to join in any contest in here at steemit?

What is Contest?
Contest is another form to help newbie steemit user to build foundation in there account and theres respective prices depend on host how much SBD/Steem they like

If you want to be updated from any type of contest Follow me
or
Join my Discord for more info click here https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25