Hey Steemit, first step of a young traveler here !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey ! Hello to everyone !


So here I am on Steemit...
I must confess that I am a little bit impressed with the idea of presenting myself to a community as large as yours. 

I hope that I will be able to share with you every things that make me stir and thrill in life !


So. Who am I ? 

Well, for beginning, my name is Arthur M., young man, passionate byArt, differents fields such as music, traveling, Martial Arts, Permaculture, ...

I first started my studies with Philosophy, before suddenly choose to go to China for a year and practice Kung fu (Wing Chun).

When I came back, I began studying sound engineering for 3 years at a Belgian film school.

Despite a great passion for music and sound, my instinct and my love of nature, the earth, the unknown, ... lead me to take a new direction again...

To begin a crazy trip and learn how to walk on the wild side.



That's how I started a big trip this year.

To avoid losing my head in a meaningless and disconnected day to day from all those values ​​that seem so essential to me, I travel in France, with my girlfriend and our equipped van, in many different ecological farm, to meet various people sharing my vision of the world and sharing the same desire to build or participate for a future a little bit close to the essential.

Departure in Burgundy, before going down to the Côte d'Azur, then towards the Pyrenees, a region of magical mountains.


(Our little mini-van)

On my way I made many meetings and many discoveries

And even today in everyday life, there are many new experiences that I want to share on a daily basis. Whether it's about music, travel, meetings, organic farming, natural lifestyle or even sometimes the reflection of life ...

We turn to the world & nbsp; with the desire to transmit, receive and share.  


And the desire to share does not stop with France, but extends here, within this community about which I have heard a lot.

This is why I'm here on Steemit !

Of course I do not hide that I am excited and excited enough to write here ...

I'd like to share, day after day, things with you like:

- My music, personal creations or the new tunes I discover,

- The travels I make, the beauty of the landscapes,

- Little anecdotes, funny stories, discoveries, my universe

- AND a whole lot of other things = D


Thanks for reading  !


I will simply finish with this sentence :

«You must be the change you want to see in the world.»


See you Soon !   ॐ

Sort:  

This is quite the introduction. Welcome to Steemit. Btw, where was that first photo taken? I love those mountains in the background.

Thanks :) First one was taked in the Alpes :)

Welcome! Great - look forward to hearing more from you. Can we please have a van tour!!!!! Kate

Hey thanks :D Yeah, I'll try to upload soon how I made my mini van ;) :D

Great - I love van tours and general tips on van conversions!

Awaesom trip like it.
Butifull place

Hé hé Thanks you asqaali ! more pic's to come :)

Upvoted! welcome, arthur :)

Hey thank you liltammy :) !!!

Awesome pics! I would love to live that life lol.

Since you are new I will recommend steemfollwer to help gain followers and earn more here on steemit. Have fun!

Hey thanks a lot flick ah ah ! :)

No problem man. It will really help.

Hopefully once I have accumulated enough wealth from trading crypto's....I can travel like this. Amazing!

Bonjour à toi et bienvenue sur le réseau :) ! Ayant vu ton post de présentation en français un peu tardivement, je te souhaite la bienvenue ici.
Hâte de voir tes publications, notamment sur les voyages (une passion commune :) ) !
A bientôt et au plaisir de te lire !

Hey Merci Maeva :)
Je découvre encore, mais ça à l'air sympas ici !
A bientôt :)

hello) interesting to read, good luck on the project

Thanks frank1in :) really kind of you

Upvoted! welcome hope you enjoy the platform, always nice to meet more travelminded people. I traveled for four years and blog about it now.
Will keep an eye out for your posts! goodluck

Hey Thanks itshaas ! :) i'm happy to see that there is some other travelers here !

you are welcome, enjoy your trip!

Nice to meet you, Arthur! 👋

Hey Thanks pinay :)

Looking forward to your posts on all your experiences! Especially permaculture and lifestyle choices while constantly traveling. Giving you a follow, wishing you all the best on Steemit!

Nice, i'm glad to see that there is people interested in permaculture ! Thank for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84