Meet new steemit users, let's know about me

Hi Everyone, My name is Elvia Septa, I am 19 years old, I am from Aceh, Indonesia, I am a prayer One student at a well-known university in Aceh is Syiah Kuala University (UNSYIAH), I am a student at the medical faculty at a psychology department, besides I have Professional as a student, I also work as a photo editor and vidio, BECAUSE I am a graduate of Ulumuddin Vocational School, which is precisely at Dayah Ulumuddin, Cunda, Lhokseumawe, I graduated 2017, I just started my career as an editor, and it turns out Editor's Income is IT So much that I am able to review my own life
image

image

image

image

And I know that there are many of you who come from Indonesia, and as we know steemit is one application / website prayer which is currently being mainly in the world with the ability to generate a lot of income, and in 2017 the steemit can eliminate unemployment in Indonesia, especially in Aceh,

Maybe you all think, that's why I'm very late to join hearts, but for me there is no word too late, because I do not expect income from money, but my main goal is to develop writing skills and think and ability to translate me and aim Others are for review of many new friends from different corners of the country, the day Indonesian singers are the most popular users of steem and IT is very evident, as many seminars about steemit are held in different regions, and for me steemit singers can reduce unemployment in Indonesia , Really Extraordinary ??
And I really understand that, to review the earnings of the Singer Steemit is very difficult, especially we have to have a lot of fanatics who can support us so we can get upvote each post, and I hope that the one orangutan who supports me is the woman who is reading my post,
I am an editor, and I get a lot of income from my editor, and I really understand how it feels to struggle to get income, of course the singer is not an easy thing, so I Elvia Septa really expect support from all of you, and of course I also have to fight hard for what I dreamed about in the past,
And I hope the Husband Becomes a Prayer One Good and True Introduction By Me,
I am Elvia Septa, thank you for visiting my first post, and thank you very much for the fanatics in Steemit,
thank you for your support

Sort:  

Hi @elviasepta! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Hi, elviasepta, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

Hi @elviasepta, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ayo bergabung ke discord arTeem agar anda cepat berkembang di steemit saudaraku. ini linknya https://discord.gg/nsxWBk

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @elviasepta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem elviasepta! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi Elvia, welcome to the great social media Steemit. We believe this platform will be the future compared to all other social media. Because, you will be paid here for your contribution. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have a nice day.

Welcome to steemit @elviasepta.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73