Hello everyone from Guatemala, New to steemit

Good day to all the people of the community !!


My name is Bryan, I am from Guatemala City, New in the community of Steemit!!
Bryan.jpg

About me


I like to listen to music, watch movies, videos, taste different types of gastronomy, make drawings, see all kinds of sports, my favorite sport is American Football, although to be honest I don't play any kind of sport.

What most relaxes me is to observe the nature, the tranquility that generates being in the nature. Living in the tranquility of nature is pleasant, it is what I most enjoy!
Bryan naturaleza.jpg

How did i find steemit?


I really only knew the Bitcoin and the Ethereum, browsing the internet I found the CryptoCurrency Steem, and I'm curious to know more about it!
steem.jpg

I have been reporting more than a week ago as is Steem's operation, and I came across this great Steemit community!
steemit.jpg

I hope to know more about this magnificent community, Make contributions to the community and learn a lot.

I am here to help you and I hope you can help me. #steemit

Regards from Guatemala, The country of eternal spring

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit follow me i follow you

Thank you very much!!

This comment has received a 1.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thank you very much @sepracore, read the recommendation you have made

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Hello @elprutest! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you very much @god-is-love!

Welcome to Steem @elprutest I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi and welcome to the community - I hope you have an awesome experience here. I am a photographer and drone pilot living in Costa Rica right now. Hit follow and we'll be buddies! haha

Thank you very much @sallybeth23 , I hope we can be friends!!

Hola, Bienvenido a steemit, es bueno ver que mas latinos se unen a steemit.

Gracias amigo, claro, es muy bueno que latinos se unan a esta gran comunidad!!

Welcome @elprutest aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome aboard steemit Bryan, our ever growing community! Good luck and steem on!

A new Steemian :-) hello @elprutest I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @Elprutest to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83