Sharing my love story in public

Hello beautiful people!
26733618_1670213119706373_5879497405890914049_n.jpg
Well, yes you read that right!! I am finally going to share my true love story with you here in Steemit. As you all know for a public figure like me it is very hard to share your personal life with everyone. I have thought about to talk about this in public for a while and I feel like it is the right time to share my romantic story with you now.

How I met my love?

Let's go three years back...
It was 24th January. suddenly I had a call from a close friend of mine, his name is Jafor and he told me: Bro, I want to introduce you to one of my friend who is coming from Sweden to Gloria Jean's Coffee Shop tonight.
My response was: Bro, I am extremely tired, let's go out another day.
However he convinced me to go out that day. And trust me my friends I am glad that he took me out.

Let me tell you what happened that day ;)
So, I went there with my friend Jafor we sat there at the Coffee Shop and waited for her. I had no idea about who she was or how she looks like cause after all it's Jafors friend so no questions didn't pop up on my mind, hehe. Basically, I was not interested.

2 hours later, I was getting bored. Was looking into the walls, haha! After a while a girl walked in and I couldn't take my eyes off her beauty, damn she was gorgeous! I wanted to go and talk with her but I didn't because as you all know I am a celebrity here in Bangladesh so it will kinda look weird if you randomly talk with someone you don't know. Still I wasn't sure if that was Jafor's fiend because he was playing games on his pad and I didn't ask him.

Guess what happened??
That beautiful girl came to our table and sat with us!!! YES, guys that girl was his friend. Just imagine my happiness level at that moment :D

From Gloria Jean's and now we are here :)
24796752_1634076523320033_6724469504870267612_n.jpg

In my next post I will share how our relationship started. If you have any questions please comment below!

Love you all <3

Sort:  

Hello eleyashossain! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

hello welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy it here :)

Hello, thank you so much for welcoming me. Yes, I am really enjoying and loving steemit. Have a nice day! :)

Welcome to steem, enjoy your stay.

wow post ta dekhe onk valo laglo vaia,,,,,, thanks

Such a beautiful story. Really liked it hehe :) waiting for your next post.

welcome @eleyashossain
Appreciate the invitation to support schools that will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772. You will also have the opportunity to have many more followers willing to help you.

thank you so much for your advice , yes i will join in this group :)
have a good day

Thanks a lot . I am so happy :)

Cool story!

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Thank you for liking my story! Means a lot. I do have a lot of questions because I am new here, will contact you. Have a good day! :)

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

thank you so much . I will also follow you .same here,I'm also very glad to meet new interesting people.
have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83