Meet the goldsmith of words.

Hi everyone, I'm Chinyere Elechi. I'm from the treasure base of Nigeria, simply from Rivers state. @mimy introduced me to steemit and I'm more than glad and grateful. About me, let's just say I'm simply Me but you need to know that I love weaving experiences into words so that they create aestheticism. I love to write from the perspective life shows plus my travels in the wonderland...smiles. Oh music! I feel like a nightingale when I open my mouth to combine sounds.
I believe in social activism... Oh did I forget to add? I'm a drama queen. I'm an unusual necessarily funny person. I hope to have wonderful time at steemit.
Thanks steemians. IMG_20180113_150836_021.jpg

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

thanks for the radiant smile)))

With great pleasure I welcome you to steemit.

I love weaving experiences into words so that they create aestheticism. I love to write from the perspective life shows

I anticipate what the gold smith of word have to bless and impact us with on this great platform. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84