Meet the goldsmith of words.

Hi everyone, I'm Chinyere Elechi. I'm from the treasure base of Nigeria, simply from Rivers state. @mimy introduced me to steemit and I'm more than glad and grateful. About me, let's just say I'm simply Me but you need to know that I love weaving experiences into words so that they create aestheticism. I love to write from the perspective life shows plus my travels in the wonderland...smiles.
I believe in social activism... Oh did I forget to add? I'm a drama queen. I'm an unusual necessarily funny person. I hope to have wonderful time at steemit.
Thanks steemians.
Hi everyone, I'm Chinyere Elechi. I'm from the treasure base of Nigeria, simply from Rivers state. @mimy introduced me to steemit and I'm more than glad and grateful. About me, let's just say I'm simply Me but you need to know that I love weaving experiences into words so that they create aestheticism. I love to write from the perspective life shows plus my travels in the wonderland...smiles.
I believe in social activism... Oh did I forget to add? I'm a drama queen. I'm an unusual necessarily funny person. I hope to have wonderful time at steemit.
Thanks steemians.smile.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @elechichinyere🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

welcome dear

Hello Chinyere 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

WORD OF ADVICE: Be you and Publish Valuable Contents

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

nice intro and a pretty smile and dress to match, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Congratulations @elechichinyere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86