Thank you to my 200 followers! I convinced my girlfriend to go on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I would like to thank my first 200 followers, I really appreciate your support and input! My girlfriend has started to share my enthusiasm for Steemit and she has just signed in, yay! Show her some love guys, here is her introduction:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mayasiam/awesome-to-be-here-sending-you-some-love-from-bangkok-thailand

FullSizeRender-8.jpg
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mayasiam/awesome-to-be-here-sending-you-some-love-from-bangkok-thailand

Sort:  

congrats

Thank you!

congrats.. keep up the good work

Congratz on 200 followers man, that is my goal right now! Good that you convinced your girlfriend too.

Thanks! It goes fast, just keep on posting stuff!

Hello Earworm its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Congrats on the 200. 500 next !

Right on! Thank you!

Nice shirt! :)

Hey @earworm. I checked out your girlfriend's post earlier today. Have an amazing day.

I appreciate that, cheers.

Congrats.

lets go, keep spreading the word, Steem is the place to be!!!!

Awesome. Congrats on 200! Welcome to your girlfriend being here too now! Keep at it :) Talk soon.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88