The Start of a New Journey

Hello fellow Steemians!

Me.png

My name is Dustin Williams and I'm from a small town in Florida, US.

I'm very passionate about self-education and self-love :)

I've found that through both loving and better understanding yourself, you present yourself with the opportunity of being capable of helping others in grander ways than ever expected!

So, my main objective here is to help others grow both spiritually and intellectually to become the person they strive and aspire to be :)

Until my next post, thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy! :)

Also, I love Crypto's... HODL ;)

Sort:  

I am Julie from OZ!

Awesome to meet you, Julie :)

Welcome Dustin,
Been here for a few weeks. Really like what I see. So much potential here. And I totally agree with your philosophy that you have to love yourself first and then you can love and help others in a big way :) thanks

Well said, my friend! Thanks! Great to have you on board as well :)

Hi there, Dustin! It's a pleasure to connect with you. Just followed and looking forward to your updates!

Greatly appreciated! :)

:) Thanks for following me, too. Very grateful!

hai @dustintw, i'm a teacher from indonesia.
thanks for your upvote. :)

A great occupation teaching is! Thank you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86