Hi steemit, meet your newest imaginary character!

Hello everyone, my name is ... not so important. However, what I do, and what I will be doing here on steemit is.

Ever since I was a little boy, I loved comics, I used to read a lot of them and they really got under my skin. I also love comedy. Combine the two of them together and violla - you get funny comics.

I always wanted to draw printed comics myself, but I was never that much talented in drawing and I never had enough time to practice, so I decided to use simple pc tools to help me express myself (MS Paint).

Say hello the fictional character I created - Cupid
cupid.jpg
He is dull, funny, stupid (like below average stupid), and sometimes sarcastic.

I will be posting 2 to 3 comics per week (maybe even more) so if you would like to follow the amazing cupid, be sure to follow.
Until next time, bye bye!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome Young Apprentice. Let the GAMES Begin. I Am Now FOLLOWING your Blog.

Welcome to Steem @dullcupid I have sent you a tip

Hello. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do Check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

welcome, following and looking forward to some humour ;)

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @dullcupid :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

WELCOME ON STEEMIT ;D !

Hi @dullcupid, hope to see more drawings from you. Drawing is one the skills that can make you succeed at Steemit. Here are some tips for you as well.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Interesting idea... would you like to be my friend? :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I write about photography, travel and stories. Check my profile and follow me.. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27