Dreams are real, all you have to do is just believe!! ☺️💕

Hey, hey Steemians and Steemers!!

@wolfnworbeikood suggested that I do an intro and see what the hype is all about myself so here I go!

Here’s a snippet about little ol’ me! I’m a writer. Unfortunately I don’t get paid to write. Yet. However writing is my passion. I have been writing short stories, poems and secret raps (no one will ever get the pleasure of laughing at), since the age of five. I began to take writing seriously at the age of twelve: one as a way to escape into my own world and two: it was one of my favorite things to do! I draw, indulge in photography here and there, music is life, so is thrifting and I love to refurbish used furniture and creating new original vintage pieces!!

F001841C-4423-434E-B064-0B977D603D79.jpeg

I am excited and proud in showing my work on a social network that’s brand new. Due to my eagerness on finally sharing my work publicly, I believe there’s no greater time than now (super big on signs and vibes). I am already enjoying every community I become apart of! The plan for my blog will be for everyone to visually see my joy and pain in life through photography, snap videos, poems, short stories, or my crafts while I evolve daily.

D038E265-7084-49B0-AA30-D6187D7BEDE0.jpeg

The goal is to finish a book, that’ll be in stores maybe as a best seller nationwide one day. I look forward in my quest with each and every one of you. Thank you in advance for checking me out, you can also follow me on Instagram

You’ll hear from me soon!

BD78F465-8204-4C1B-BF1C-14338DB868E6.jpeg

Dream

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @dreamfisher!

Aww thank you 😊

Welcome to Steem, @dreamfisher!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome here, this is a nice platform.

if you like my posts follow me, and upvote my posts @thunderland

Hello, welcome... i am rather new as well ( since april), and i do really enjoy here because i can write and post photo. I like writing as well.

Thank you for follow me, i follow you as well and let's connected😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47