You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Launch of Sndbox : A Steemit Incubator For Creatives and Entrepreneurs

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello sndbox, I feel fated to have stumbled across steemit as you are setting up such a network for new members. I've been researching and writing stories in my head for years now on health. Determining the inner workings of chronic diseases, the intricacies of proper nutrition, and evaluating the safety and efficacy of the supplement industry. Until this moment I wasn't sure I'd find a medium to get my points across. You've given me hope enough to smile. I want to start off simple, writing a story about the real reason people find chocholate, bananas, and cheese so uplifting, perhaps soon I'll write about the reasons behind high cholesterol and then the etiology of anxiety. I worry I should have a following first so my stories are seen. I'm about to go through the introduceyourself post and helpful posts, send me your luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29