My introduce : i'm @dpool , let's know each others :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

image

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here therefore I need a lot of help from all my friends.
Before I want to thank the CEO of Steemit @ned and @dan because with the steemit I share various kinds of posts on my blog I hope my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support from
@good-karma
@blocktrades
@abdullar

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is ari12 is the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work in the self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money .. and I am still active as a student.

image

image

image

And I am also looking forward to the support of steemian's Aceh who has been in my steemit inspired from you all hopefully my post is useful for myself and also for everyone. I thank you

@teukumukhlis
@vannour
@aiqabrago
@ades
@ejhaasteem
@jumaidafajar
@safar01
@silvia
@keuudeip
@anasz

Saleum yang sangat lambong keu ban mandum rakan steemit Aceh

     Follow me @dpool
Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks brother,,I really hope for your support because I am a new beginner here

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you also my brother

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @dpool I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Dpool its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit dpool... Hope you have a nice time on this amazing platform

Hi "deepol " Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx

welcome to steemit @dpool

Hello @dpool. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86