Hello Steemit! Merhaba Steemit!

Hello everyone,
My name is Merve. I am 22 years old. I am living in Çanakkale, Turkey. I have been in the same city since I was born.
A small but pretty city:) My family is farmer so i like animals. I am anesthesia technisian and ı am really exciting for sharing my experience

27332659_745551452300343_1332471479755680963_n.jpg

Herkese selam,
Ben Merve. 22 yaşındayım. Çanakkaleliyim, Türküm. Doğduğumdan beri aynı şehirde yaşıyorum. Küçük ama sevimli bir şehir:) Ailem çiftçi bu yüzden hayvanları seviyorum. Anestezi teknikeriyim, yaşadıklarımı sizinle paylaşacağım için heyecanlıyım.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dormicum. I can see you will become really valuable to your community so stay active.

I hope so, thank you :)

Hi there Merve. Welcome to Steem!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Hey Merve welcome I have never been to Turkey but it seems nice, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.

Welcome to Steemit, beautiful woman. Greetings from Mexico.

Hi merve! Welcome to Steemit! We are happy to have people like you here. I'd be honoured to help you should you need any assistance, in fact, let me help you increase your followers by becoming your followers, there you go! Good luck

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

thank you I folllowed back :)

Hoşgeldin aramıza 👍 paylaşımlarını bekliyor olacağız😃

Hoşbuldumm teşekkür ederim

hoş geldiniz aramıza. biraz geç ama

Hoşbuldum hoşbuldum matematikçi:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47